Big Island Video News for Wednesday, August 15th, 2012

Latest Hawaii County Elections News, Traffic Fatalities on the Big Island, Credit Card Fraud, Improvements to Mo‘oheau Park on today’s:

Big Island Video News for Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/zYt-oGX1Tlk]

Big Island Video News for Wednesday, August 8th, 2012

Big Island Video News for Wednesday, August 8, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/C-YvCattkg4]

Big Island Video News for Tuesday, August 7th, 2012

County Clerk on media hot seat, police accreditation hearing in Hilo,  and Council District 6 race on today’s Big Island Video News for Tuesday, August 7, 2012:

 

[youtube=http://youtu.be/W0OvUUxOSjo]

Big Island Video News for Monday, August 6th, 2012

Kohala candidate forum, MS bike ride, and the Hilo orchid show on tonight’s:

Big Island Video News for Monday, August 6, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/o5hxdJ376DQ]

Big Island Video News for Friday, August 3rd, 2012

I know, I know… I’m a day late and I missed Thursdays news!

Big Island Video News for Friday, August 3, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/3zuH5fJnsCw]

Big Island Video News for Wednesday, August 1st, 2012

Big Island Video News for Wednesday, August 1, 2012:

In this episode: Hawaii County Clerk Jamae Kawauchi talks to media on Oahu about the recent elections snafu, police still investigating Shipman Industrial Park fire, and searching for an escaped inmate.

[youtube=http://youtu.be/uT4hQ39ESt4]

Big Island Video News for Tuesday, July 31st, 2012

Big Island Video News for Tuesday, July 31, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/XsZLwJxJ7kg]

Big Island Video News for Friday, July 20th, 2012

Big Island Video News for Friday, July 20, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/xi11aMfQypQ]

Big Island Video News for Thursday, July 26th, 2012

Big Island Video News for Thursday, July 26, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/1m9efE9lqfg]

Big Island Video News for Wednesday, July 25th, 2012

Big Island Video News for Wednesday, July 25, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/B0rvnnDHk_w]

Big Island Video News for Tuesday, July 24th, 2012

Big Island Video News for Tuesday, July 24, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/EK9OyjipoV0]

Big Island Video News for Monday, July 23rd, 2012

Big Island Video News for Monday, July 23, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/kH6Zdn1wGSU]

Big Island Video News for Friday, July 20th, 2012

Big Island Video News for Friday, July 20, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/6vwkjfu04zY]

Big Island Video News for Thursday, July 19th, 2012

Big Island Video News for Thursday, July 19, 2012:

[youtube=http://youtu.be/YZwROwfsfCU]