32 Countries to Participate in International Surfing Day

surfingdaysiteThe International Surfing Day, which will take place Sunday, June 21, gets off to a good start!!! 32 countries and territories are already participating in this great adventure dedicated to the promotion of surfing and its culture! Thousands of professionals mobilize everywhere in the world, to prepare you a whole bunch of crazy free activities to discover the joys of surfing.


The International Surfing Day is initiated by EuroSIMA (European Boardsports Industry  Manufacturers Association) and supported by the ESF (European Surfing Federation) and the Surfrider Foundation (association of environmental protection). Prepare your International Surfing Day right now and discover the events next to you on surfing-day.com.

Are involved in the event: Argentina, Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, England, France, Ghana, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Hawaii, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Mayotte, the Netherlands, New-Caledonia, New-Zealand, Norway, Porto Rico, Portugal, the Reunion Island, Senegal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, the USA and the Virgin Islands.


One Response

  1. Wow! Sounds like a great event! It’s great when people from different nation and cultures gather :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I do this to keep the spammers away * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.