Flash Flood Watch Issued for Parts of Hawaii

A Flash Flood Watch was issued for the following areas of Hawaii:

Big Island Interior; Big Island North and East; Big Island Summit; Central Oahu; Haleakala Summit; Kahoolawe; Kohala; Kona; Lanai Makai; Lanai Mauka; Leeward Haleakala; Maui Central Valley; Maui Leeward West; Maui Windward West; Molokai Leeward; Molokai Windward; Oahu Koolau; Oahu North Shore; Oahu South Shore; Olomana; South Big Island; Waianae Coast; Waianae Mountains; Windward Haleakala.

state-doppler-91416It was issued today at 3:34 this morning and expires tomorrow at 6:00 PM Hawaii Standard Time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I do this to keep the spammers away * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.